Upgrading SLK from v1.4 to v1.5 Effects

Mar 2, 2011 at 2:25 PM

Hi,

I'd like to know what effects upgrading to 1.5 will have (if any) to an activated installation of SLK 1.4. If we upgrade, will any of the assigned contents be lost? And will the SLK feature need re-activating on all sites it's used on? We have some 650 classroom sites all using it.

Appreciate your advice.

Thanks,

Chivvers